pinterest logo

5/5 stars April 10, 2015

Best looking clean windows ever. Thanks to Peter and crew.

profile

Mary A.

5/5 stars February 10, 2015

Cathy came by to walk the house so she could provide an accurate estimate. She took notes and even wrote down our dog's name.

 

After meeting with another option provided through Thumbtack, I decided to hire Cathy. Her price was a bit higher for the first big clean, but then lower on a monthy basis.

 

The "big" clean to catch us up was completed amazingly. I mean the three cleaners cleaned everything top to bottom - I can't find anything they missed. They did a little over the allotted time and I paid the difference but I was confident in the work they did.

 

My house has never been this clean I don't think. They took extra care in the bathrooms and they are so sparkly clean I didn't want to take a shower to mess up the work!

 

I noticed a couple of my framed artwork pieces were crooked - just goes to show they do cover EVERY LITTLE THING!

profile

Marybeth S.

5/5 stars December 13, 2014

I appreciate how Peter took the time to visit my home in order to fully understand my unique window cleaning objective. He returned within the time frame I needed, cleaned the windows beautifully, and charged a very reasonable and fair price. I would not hesitate to call Family Home and Office Cleaning Service again for my window cleaning.

profile

Pam B.

5/5 stars December 4, 2014

Cathy's crew did an amazing job cleaning my trashed rental home in one day! My tenants had left such a mess, it was unbelievable. Once the pair of cleaning people finished, it looks like with minor repairs and some new carpet, I'll be able to rent the house again!

profile

Sherrill H.

5/5 stars June 2, 2014

Cathy had 2 women clean deep clean my mother's house for sale. They did an excellent job cleaning everything (even vacuumed the garage) and were done 1/2 hour faster than estimated. One of them had an appointment in the morning, they called and and showed up at the new designated time.

profile

Faith M.

5/5 stars April 14, 2014

We first met with Cathy for a no obligation quote. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She gained our trust by taking the time to answer all of our many questions and providing reliable references. We enjoyed our meeting with her and found her quote to be very reasonable compared to the other quotes we also received. Her employees are licensed, bonded and insured. Her team arrived on time and worked very hard. The initial cleaning was very thorough. We were impressed and happy with her team's excellent job and have already booked the next cleaning appointment! We plan to continue with regular appointments and glad to have found this fantastic small business.

profile

Helen C.

5/5 stars March 17, 2014

profile

Audra M.

4/5 stars March 4, 2014

I am very pleased with the home cleaning service, so far. The initial cleaning was very thorough. Since then, the two ladies show up on time, bring all the supplies needed, and do a good job. They always leave by saying, "If there's anything we missed, please let us know next time." I haven't found anything they've missed so far.

profile

Judy L.

5/5 stars February 4, 2014

Cathy and her team have been excellent to work with. They are very responsive and thorough. Her cleaning teams are extremely aware and helpful. I was concerned with finding an organization to work with my parents who are older. I am beyond happy that Cathy and her cleaning angels help my parents keep their home clean and safe. Thank you Cathy!

profile

Julie N.

5/5 stars January 6, 2014

This is one of the smaller businesses that I truly appreciate. Customer service was excellent and everyone was very nice and professional. Cathy was on time for her bid and listened to what I wanted and was right on spot with her quote. Her team arrived 5 minutes ahead and got right to work. They were very kind and went above and beyond with their cleaning. Cathy made a follow up call to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. In today�s market it is so hard to find a business that treats you with good customer service and are extremely polite. I will use them for all of my cleaning needs in the future. Thank you Cathy and your team.

profile

Jered L.

5/5 stars October 8, 2013

From when I first met Cathy I felt comfortable with her, and ladies that cleaned our house did an excellent job I was very pleased with overall experience, have recommend the company to friends and will definitely use them again

profile

Joan F.